Photo

Ever Changing

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Amilauh

Amilauh
  • 16 posts

Posted 12 July 2007 - 02:03 PM

Hello. This will be my first submission here, I just recently got into the series rather obsessively once more. Just for a bit of help understanding, I'm infamous for changing my portraits CONSTANTLY in any game that there is an editor to do so. I'm an artist (you'll see some of it here eventually) and can't stick with the same one. I tend to hop races too, once I've played a game through in it's entirety. But my main character stays the same, so I found a way to explain it that I'm happy with. I'll be posting the story slowly, there will be fragments of thoughts mixed in with linear plots. There may occasionaly be some A/U crossover with the PC's mother, from one of my own worlds.
All stories in this thread will be PG-PG-13 at MOST. Anything else will get it' own section. Enjoy.

Thoughts on being a Slayer

The slayer really started it.
My name is Amilauh, a Bhaal-spawn. Technically I'm a half elf. More appropriately, I'm whatever the blazes I feel like being.
I had always been able to change my shape, small ways at first..hair length rather then color, a wing here, a hoof there..Imoen used to sit and laugh so hard she'd cry as I'd mutate parts of my body.
Gorion would lecture I'd get stuck that way. A few times I did.
Yeah. Walking around as a pig snouted, assine eared, four armed freak can realllly get to the monks.