where are the kits?!

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Immortality

Immortality

Love Boat Captain

• 1616 posts

Posted 12 August 2004 - 03:57 AM

Started a new game, but i cant find the kits to choose?
CLAN DLAN, your friendly neighborhood spanish community. Woo!

I am a retired translator. If you need my assistance, or need somebody to translate something for you, you can send me a PM. I don't check SHS regularly. Thanks!! : D

#2 SConrad

SConrad

I swear to drunk I'm not God

• Administrator
  • 11148 posts

Posted 12 August 2004 - 04:00 AM

As I said on IRC, they're not choseable, like "normal" kits.

Look in the readme. ;)

Posted Image Khadion NPC mod - Team leader, head designer
Posted Image Hubelpot NPC mod - Team leader, coder
Posted Image NPC Damage - Coder
Posted Image PC Soundsets - Coder, voice actor
Posted Image Brythe NPC mod - Designer
Posted Image DragonLance TC - Glory of Istar - Designer
Posted Image The NPC Interaction Expansion Project - Writer for Cernd, Sarevok
Posted Image The Jerry Zinger Show - Producer

Iron Modder 5 - Winner

#3 BobTokyo

BobTokyo
  • 1235 posts

Posted 12 August 2004 - 04:56 AM

Started a new game, but i cant find the kits to choose?

CLUA in the books and read them, or go to Waukeen's Promenade, find Mystra's Witness and talk to him.

Having the change occur from reading the book was my crude way of allowing for odd combos like Blade/Cleric, Skald/Cleric, Illusionist/Cleric, etc.

#4 Immortality

Immortality

Love Boat Captain

• 1616 posts

Posted 12 August 2004 - 08:09 AM

Ahh, great, and just another question: is this available for npcs as well or only the PC ?

I am a retired translator. If you need my assistance, or need somebody to translate something for you, you can send me a PM. I don't check SHS regularly. Thanks!! : D

#5 BobTokyo

BobTokyo
  • 1235 posts

Posted 12 August 2004 - 08:42 AM

Ahh, great, and just another question: is this available for npcs as well or only the PC ?