Time for a new portrait pack?

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 -Mang0-

-Mang0-

Posted 03 November 2005 - 02:21 PM

I'm sure everyone here is familiar with meinpenis.com. For those who aren't, it's an excellent resource, and I believe it to be a solid basis for modding. Specifically, I'd like to propose the Meinpenis Portrait Pack, a mod for BG2 with or without ToB. I'd need someone to take care of the artwork, and someone to deal with the WeiDU coding. I'd deal with co-ordinating compatibility with Mang0's Public Nudity Mod. Would anyone be interested in such a project? Would you consider such a mod worth playing? I'd love to hear your thoughts.

#2 Idobek

Idobek

Pocket Plane Gibberling

• 429 posts

Posted 04 November 2005 - 07:00 AM

As a master WeiDU coder I volunteer to ensure Meinpenis is installed smoothly and is a pleasure to play with.

#3 SimDing0

SimDing0

GROUP ICON

• 1654 posts

Posted 04 November 2005 - 07:15 AM

I'd definitely play with meinpenis. Will it be compatible with Tutu?

Edited by SimDing0, 04 November 2005 - 07:18 AM.

Repeating cycle of pubes / no pubes.

A Comprehensive Listing of IE Mods

#4 Andyr

Andyr

HERR RASENKOPF

• 2318 posts

Posted 04 November 2005 - 08:14 AM

I'd advise taking off any Tutu versions you may have before playing with meinpenis. Whatever works for you, though...
"We are the Gibberlings Three, as merry a band as you ever did see..." - Home of IE mods

< jcompton > Suggested plugs include "Click here so Compton doesn't ban me. http://www.pocketplane.net/ub"

#5 AnnabelleRose

AnnabelleRose

The great pretender... of modding!

• Modder
  • 2083 posts

Posted 04 November 2005 - 08:23 AM

TuTus and Penis don't mix?

Who would have guessed?

- The transitioned former modder once known as MTS.

#6 Plasmocat

Plasmocat

Incredible, unstoppable titan of terror!

• 1123 posts

Posted 04 November 2005 - 09:30 AM

What's the plural of penis? Peni? Penises?

Nevermind ... just a stray thought. :)