Photo

How is the Kelsey romance?

• Please log in to reply
44 replies to this topic

#1 Klorox

Klorox
  • 342 posts

Posted 18 April 2008 - 04:30 AM

I've never done it before, and I'm thinking I might just give it a try.

I'm playing (at least planning on) a small group again:

Elf F/M/T protagonist
Jaheira (SK'ed into a C/R)
Kelsey

If the Kelsey romance stinks, I'll just play the Jaheira one again. LMK.
Baruk Khazâd! Khazâd ai-mênu!

Oh, squiggly line in my eye fluid. I see you lurking there on the periphery of my vision. But when I try to look at you, you scurry away. Are you shy, squiggly line? Why only when I ignore you, do you return to the center of my eye? Oh, squiggly line, it's alright, you are forgiven.
? Stewie Griffin

#2 Tempest

Tempest

Cue Ominous Music

• Modder
  • 6572 posts

Posted 18 April 2008 - 05:08 AM

Think Aerie, only whinier and more Gary Stu.

Edit: Mind you, it is a very well-written mod: the scripting is just about flawless, the voicing is excellent, and it is perhaps one of the highest-quality mods around. I just can't stand the actual *character*. :)

Edited by Tempest, 18 April 2008 - 05:22 AM.

"The righteous need not cower before the drumbeat of human progress. Though the song of yesterday fades into the challenge of tomorrow, God still watches and judges us. Evil lurks in the datalinks as it lurked in the streets of yesterday, but it was never the streets that were evil." - Sister Miriam Godwinson, Sid Meier's Alpha Centauri

#3 vilkacis

vilkacis

Rashemen REPRESENT! Word to yo hamsta!

• Modder
  • 1571 posts

Posted 18 April 2008 - 06:37 AM

Heh. You'll never get a straight answer on this one. Opinions vary from ^^^ that ^^^ to "best thing since sliced bread".

(Personally, I don't have an opinion.)

#4 Klorox

Klorox
  • 342 posts

Posted 18 April 2008 - 06:59 AM

Thanks guys. Vilkacis, I absolutely love your avatar! :D