Photo

Silver Princess

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 sffrrrom

sffrrrom
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 March 2009 - 01:32 PM

Ok, I am fully prepared to admit I'm a total idiot, if I overlooked something, but this is my first time trying this (very interesting looking) mod out and I've spent the first hour trying to figure one thing out, namely - if I wanted to do the Silver Princess bit, rather than the Sunless Village, how do I accomplish that? It says to place the classic B3, but what exactly does that entail? Sorry if I'm just being a moron. Mind you, I'll probably play the Sunless Village first anyway, but little details like this drive me crazy. Thanks :)

#2 agnar

agnar
  • 86 posts

Posted 16 March 2009 - 01:47 PM

Ok, I am fully prepared to admit I'm a total idiot, if I overlooked something, but this is my first time trying this (very interesting looking) mod out and I've spent the first hour trying to figure one thing out, namely - if I wanted to do the Silver Princess bit, rather than the Sunless Village, how do I accomplish that? It says to place the classic B3, but what exactly does that entail? Sorry if I'm just being a moron. Mind you, I'll probably play the Sunless Village first anyway, but little details like this drive me crazy. Thanks :)

Head over toward the druid's cave and the stone steps up, you should run into the lovely Chaarna there. Hear her out for another path.

#3 Jarno Mikkola

Jarno Mikkola

The Imp in his pink raincoat.

• 10911 posts

Posted 17 March 2009 - 12:44 AM