• Please log in to reply
83 replies to this topic

#1 WeeRLegion

WeeRLegion

TFP : D

• 2925 posts

Posted 09 November 2009 - 02:35 PM

Holy crap. Holy crap. I finished it. O_O

Finished it with mostly Normal difficulty, (though easy on the endgame levels, gotta get to sleep so can't afford much reloading xD). I think I got to somewhere around a 45% completion percent, which is pretty good for the game, completion percent and time spent considered; I did play it for almost a weekend straight, so yeah, lots to do, lot's to see. x]
Or, well, let's see... Well, the actual gameplay time would be something around 40 hours... So yeah, I guess it does come quite close to the promised 100 hours of content. Hummm. @_@

Mmmm.
At first I was a tiny bit disappointed when I started playing, I'd been a bit overhyped, but now, naa, it's a great game. Excepting a few most annoying boss fights, it's a really great game. @_@

#2 theacefes

theacefes

Probably swearing

• Modder
  • 1782 posts

Posted 09 November 2009 - 05:17 PM

I beat it a couple nights ago but I didn't do any of the subquests. I enjoyed it too.

Also, I remember it being promised 60 hours....not 100.
DO ~SetGlobal("omgBbqRomanceActive","GLOBAL", 2)~

Gibberlings Three - IE Modding Community

#3 Celestine

Celestine

Elven Maiden

• Modder
  • 4538 posts

Posted 09 November 2009 - 07:57 PM

I beat it last night but before I get to see the ending, game crashed. >.> Guess I'll be playing from my last save again tonight.

#4 berelinde

berelinde

Troublemaker

• Modder
  • 4916 posts

Posted 09 November 2009 - 09:27 PM

You folks play fast. I haven't even gone to De... that city that begins with a D... and I've been playing for ages. But then, I play slow, talk to people, do lot of side-quests.

"Imagination is given to man to console him for what he is not; a sense of humor, for what he is." - Oscar Wilde

berelinde's mods
TolkienAcrossTheWater website
TolkienAcrossTheWater Forum

#5 WeeRLegion

WeeRLegion