Photo

Keldorn

• Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

#1 Sillara

Sillara

He made me love him without looking at me.

• 537 posts

Posted 08 June 2004 - 05:04 PM

I want a Keldorn romance! Anyone interested in making it?

SofT
Check out my RPG forum!

#2 aequorea

aequorea
  • 1 posts

Posted 18 June 2004 - 08:54 AM

I'm so glad I'm not the only one. The line he has, that he will stay with the PC, hoping him and Torm will help them stay good (I'm sure you know that one I mean), is almost more romantic then almost anything Anomen says. Also I see there would be intresting conversations between keldorn and Anomen.

But alas I am not a coder, or a writer, just a lurker.

#3 Seifer

Seifer

The best Anti-Paladin weapon is a tin opener...!

• 4505 posts

Posted 18 June 2004 - 10:54 AM

As Keldorn himself admits, he is a man of two hearts, the order and his wife. What is most predominant in his case is that his emotion is tempered by experience and the fact, that as a man nearing the end of his 'career' he knows he has obligations to himself, his family and his God.
The line to which you refer to aequorea is one that can be attributed to duty and honour, rather then romance.

Lastly, for those who entertain ideas, all that has ben proposed both here and previously is very one-track in that, it is easy to project feelings of the PC towards Keldorn, whether this is is seeking anything in contrast to Anomen or actual desires, Keldorn's possible affections are usually considered in the wrong light. Dedication shouldn't be confused for romantic intent.

how come you always look so damn cool in every photo I see you in?!?

Speaking of modding, I listened to IER 3 yesterday, so you can have another quote for your signature: how come you sound so damn cool, as well as look it? It's unfair. Seriously.

Still a cyberjock, still hacking the matrix, still unsure of what that means.

TeamBG member - http://www.teambg.eu

#4 -Ashara-

-Ashara-