Photo

Tsujatha Mod Released v4

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 Sillara

Sillara

He made me love him without looking at me.

• 537 posts

Posted 20 September 2004 - 05:08 PM

The long-awaited voiced Tsujatha mod with ToB content is now available for download: www.gilalion.com/tsujatha.htm

Enjoy.

soft
Check out my RPG forum!

#2 Immortality

Immortality

Love Boat Captain

• 1616 posts

Posted 21 September 2004 - 12:35 AM

:love: :love: :love: WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sexyest romance voice ever too!!!!! :love: :love: :love:
CLAN DLAN, your friendly neighborhood spanish community. Woo!

I am a retired translator. If you need my assistance, or need somebody to translate something for you, you can send me a PM. I don't check SHS regularly. Thanks!! : D

#3 T.G.Maestro

T.G.Maestro

Eclipse

• 4415 posts

Posted 21 September 2004 - 01:37 AM

Sexyest romance voice ever too!!!!!

Ehm... Notmrt, the Sexiest Voice on the Net... :lol: ;)

Edited by T.G.Maestro, 21 September 2004 - 01:37 AM.

Posted Image

Refinements v2 has been released!
Go and visit the website or the forum for more info!

Member of The Silver Star team.

#4 Schatten

Schatten

tomo the homo

• 1208 posts

Posted 21 September 2004 - 03:31 AM

well, i still think his stats are too good. :P
gentoo sex is updatedb; locate; talk; date; cd; strip; look; touch; finger; unzip; uptime; gawk; head; emerge --oneshot condom; mount; fsck; gasp; more; yes; yes; yes; more; umount; emerge -C condom; make clean; sleep.

#5 T.G.Maestro

T.G.Maestro

Eclipse

• 4415 posts

Posted 21 September 2004 - 03:40 AM

well, i still think his stats are too good

I reported the same problem a looong time ago on its forum, but the author said he is good as he is. ;)
I fail to see how an elven Necromancer who never really had much physical training would have higher STR score than 11...

Edited by T.G.Maestro, 21 September 2004 - 03:41 AM.

Posted Image

#6 Sillara

Sillara