Photo

Chloe in TOB

• Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

Poll: How many people would be willing to work on a TOB version of Chloe? (23 member(s) have cast votes)

How many people would be willing to work on a TOB version of Chloe?

1. 1 - Yes, I'd help out (5 votes [21.74%])

Percentage of vote: 21.74%

2. 2 - Yes, but I have no experience modding (10 votes [43.48%])

Percentage of vote: 43.48%

3. 3 - No, not really interested (8 votes [34.78%])

Percentage of vote: 34.78%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 Slayer299

Slayer299
  • 22 posts

Posted 31 March 2005 - 08:54 AM

Given that Lucy has neither the time nor inclination to do a TOB version of Chloe and that I've seen posts (such as the "Chloe TOB" thread) from people who'd like to give go ahead and try. I don't see why it cannot be done, and I'm fairly sure Lucy wouldn't be against the idea.
Now, I personally know zip about programming, but there should be people out there who do and would like to try and I'd like to see if 'anyone' is interested.

#2 Aion

Aion

Soul Of Magma

• 505 posts

Posted 01 April 2005 - 06:03 AM

Yes, I'd be very interested in helping, actually. I've always loved this Mod, ever since I first came into the Modding Community, and, like others, I've been eagerly waiting for a ToB portion. I have a lot of experience with writing, and I know my way around the coding a little, as I'm working on my own Alcander Romance, but writing and coming with ideas and suggestions is my strongest point. I hope Lucy allows others to work on Chloe. It's a superb Mod and I'd love to see it expanded. ^_^

#3 -UsagiRyu-

-UsagiRyu-

Posted 02 April 2005 - 12:37 PM

Given that Lucy has neither the time nor inclination to do a TOB version of Chloe and that I've seen posts (such as the "Chloe TOB" thread) from people who'd like to give go ahead and try. I don't see why it cannot be done, and I'm fairly sure Lucy wouldn't be against the idea.