Deva Quest (WK)

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 -Pteran-

-Pteran-

Posted 08 April 2005 - 06:01 AM

This is my first time through the mod (great mod :thumb: ), and I may just have to accept that I won't be getting the good ending this time around.

I made sure that I didn't even enter WK until I had Irenicus. I went to WK, cleared out the 1st and 2nd floor, entered the 3rd floor and found the deva, and thats where my problem starts.

I found the Gem of Harmony and the Water of Tranquility(?), but I couldn't find the Chalice anywhere. I searched the whole level twice and I still didn't find it so I just CLUA'd it in. Now, I can't find the Bebilith anywhere. I went through another time (making it 3 times total), and I still can't find him anywhere.

So, can someone tell me the CRE. code so I can CLUA the Bebilith in? Or maybe the ARE. name so I can just transport my party to where he's at?

I'm only asking because I must have taken too long and so whenever I rest, Irenicus comments on my "botching the quest" and the Deva dies.

#2 -Nazgul-

-Nazgul-

Posted 08 April 2005 - 12:44 PM

Don't feel bad, I asked the exact same question a week ago. In order to get the chalice you have to send the demon to the compass room. Then go there yourself. Once you get there you should have a run in with some reasonably tough demon bounty hunters. Whatever you do, don't cast time stop. The fighter demon is immune to it and will gleefully tear through you. Anyways, once you beat them you can buy the chalice off some imps that show up after the fight. Hope that helps.

#3 -Guest-

-Guest-

Posted 08 April 2005 - 12:45 PM

Oh, sorry, should have read your whole post. Blech, in any case you can find the demon in the Tanarii room. He should show up once you kill them all. If it isn't, then something is wrong. This mod does seem to have a few quirks here and there, so maybe something went wrong. I dunno, sorry.

#4 dorotea

dorotea

witch extraordinaire

• Modder