368 replies to this topic

#1 Deathsangel

Deathsangel

Living on Wings of Dreams

• Modder
  • 3089 posts

Posted 31 August 2007 - 12:13 AM

Okay, I don't know if I may do this...
And if someone is interessted, but here it goes.

Besides coding for BG2 (or at least I want to, I still have comp problems <_< (though writing is on the way again)), I am creating a 'little' Campaign Setting for D&D (3.5 at the moment, 150 pages at the moment). I have created some new monsters and I have descriptions for them, but... well I am not an artist when it comes to drawning (hence, many requests for portaits at the old Sol Ek Sa & wonderful landscapes of HERD (still awaiting the last two :P)).

Is there anyone that would be interessted in such a thing or a few of them. And may I ask this at all, oh moderator Ilmater?

The creatures fall under the categories of Humanoid, Monstrous Humanoid, two Half-fiends, 5 Constructs (great robotic-like (cyberpunk is a bit introduced in the campaign setting)), two fey (one looks more elemental-like though), abberation, undead and magical beast.

Anyone, if I may request this, that will help me out will of course get a mentioning and a wonderful virtual hug (if wanted) and an I.O.U. for something I can do back...

Greetings,
Guido

P.s. Will beg on my knees and kow-tow if necessary ;)

Still modding the Mod for the Wicked... It is a big project you know... And I got sidetracked (several times) a bit... sorry.
However, as we all know, Evil never really sleeps.

Sentences marking (my) life:

Winds of change... Endure them, and in Enduring grow Stronger
It takes a fool to look for logic in a man's heart
Never question the sanity of the insane
The Harmony of Life is Chaos

(1st march 2009) SHS women over me:
Kat: if there were more guys that looked like you out here, people's offspring wouldnt be so damn ugly
Noctalys: you are adorable :P

~~ I love it, and I am humbled! Yay! ~~

#2 Galsic

Galsic

Nominal Member

• 384 posts