Photo

Would you pay for these?

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

Poll: Would you pay? (23 member(s) have cast votes)

My Signatures

1. Yes (1 votes [4.35%])

Percentage of vote: 4.35%

2. No (22 votes [95.65%])

Percentage of vote: 95.65%

3. I Might but only if their were better (0 votes [0.00%])

Percentage of vote: 0.00%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 Sinharvest

Sinharvest

Your Cheerio Key Master

• 286 posts

Posted 18 September 2007 - 05:54 PM

Alright guys, ive been using Adobe Photoshop CS for about 2 years now, this past year ive really been getting into it, working hard and learning new stuff, now that im going to high school and stuff its come to my attention that i could actully make other uses for photoshop other then entertaining my self because its a hobby of mine. Im 14 years old and my parents,peers, And teachers etc really honestly think i should starting selling/charging these not sure if its because my teachers have no idea what it is or if they really like it but my dad a computer technition/website designer likes them, i even made a banner for one of his WoW Guilds, they enjoyed it as well...

What im trying to say is, Would YOU pay for one of these? I know im no pro but im no beginner either, i would sell them for 5-10 bucks a piece depending on the request and how much time it took, i have it planned just not sure if people would pay and where would i advertise? Here, not sure many people would approve of it :lol:

These are the only examples i have at the moment just take a glance if you would to decide if you would or would not and please comment if possible

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
~Request i did for Shadow'
Posted Image

Must remember im not selling them right now so dont base it on that please

I Tried to make it "Not" a wall o' text ^^

#2 Solar's Harper

Solar's Harper

Under Star & Sky.

• Modder
  • 2758 posts

Posted 18 September 2007 - 06:14 PM