<a href="#resreq4">4. What sort of things can be requested?</a>
<a href="#resreq5">5. How to request?</a>
<a href="#resreq6">6. Who can work on the requests?</a>
<a href="#resreq7">7. How can ResReq help my mod?</a>
<a href="#resreq8">8. What are your conditions?</a>
<a href="#resreq9">9. Does it cost anything?</a>
<a href="#resreq10">10. What should I, as a requester, remember?</a>
<a href="#resreq11">11. What should I, as a helper, remember?</a>
<a href="#resreq12">12. I'm an artist/translator/voice artist/musician who would like to help out - who do I talk to?</a>
<a href="#resreq13">13. Why have ResReq? Surely people can come up with their own resources?</a>
<a href="#resreq14">14. How long will I have to wait for someone to take on my request?</a>
<a href="#resreq15">15. I've been waiting for weeks for my request to be fulfilled, and no one has taken it on yet! What can I do?</a>
<a href="#resreq16">16. I'm not satisfied with the work that has been provided. What can I do?</a>
<a href="#resreq17">17. Who runs ResReq?</a>
<a href="#resreq18">18. Who can I ask for help with ResReq?</a>

<a name="resreq1"></a>1.
Q: Hello!
A: Hello and welcome to the Resource Request Forum!

<a name="resreq2"></a>2.
Q: To the what?
A: The Resource Request Forum - or ResReq for short - is the spiritual successor to Sol Ek Sa, a forum which used to exist where Modders could ask for portraits and graphics for their mods. The Resource Request Forum is similar, except the area we work on is far wider, and that we do not have members. In ResReq, all Spellholdians who have talent in the field of the request can pick it up and help!

<a name="resreq3"></a>3.
Q: Who can ask for resources?
A: Modders, for mods. For personal art requests, go to the Layers of Reality forum. Resources is meant to help modders in their work and to get mods as big and beautiful as they can be. Also requesters need to be registered here at Spellhold Studios forums.

<a name="resreq4"></a>4.