• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1 Kaeloree

Kaeloree

Head Molder

• Administrator
  • 9198 posts

Posted 11 December 2006 - 12:21 PM

I'd just like to be the first to say - welcome to SHS, Miss E! Hope you have a good stay... and still waiting on Fade ToB! :D

:cheers: :hug: :cheers: :hug: :cheers:

#2 Eocine

Eocine

Jinx

• 128 posts

Posted 11 December 2006 - 12:47 PM

I'd like to be one of the first to say hi to Mistress E on Spellhold, as I've followed her here from elsewhere... :hug: :cheers:
Every action has an equal and opposite inaction

I always find the "Great Outdoors" chaotic and Dirty. It needs a shaping will to slap the beasts into proper order.
Edwin BG2

I'm not a martyr, I'm not a prophet and I won't preach to you but here's a caution....

#3 Mistress Elysia

Mistress Elysia

Officially a Dirty Old Woman

• Modder
  • 575 posts

Posted 11 December 2006 - 12:51 PM

:hug: Thank you so much guys! I'm glad to be here ^_^

Believe me, Liam - you'll be the first to know when ToB is up and running, 'cos I'll be begging for a little beta testing corner here... ;)

The Timely Resurrection of Fade!
Mistress Elysia's fantasy artwork.
Where Darkness Resides: A Neverwinter Nights: Hordes of the Underdark fanfic

I want to live, I want to experience the universe and I want to eat pie.

"Oh, little ice cream friends! Thog delays boredom-driven rampage only for you!"

#4 Golden Thief

Golden Thief
  • 127 posts

Posted 11 December 2006 - 01:22 PM

Aaaah,
There you are Miss E, that didn't take long did you get unpacked yet in your move?
You really needed a change. Had to laugh at your avitar. Do you think Fade approves of that one? :P

#5 Pain Elemental

Pain Elemental

Always here, just look harder.

• 643 posts

Posted 11 December 2006 - 02:37 PM

Ah yes, It's very nice that Fade made it to SHS. I already played with her twice and loved it on both playthroughts. :)
After an eternity away from you all, I've returned.

#6 seanas

seanas